May 29, 2024

Congrats To The 2024 Scholarship Winners!

Human Interest Stories

Facilitating education is one of the seven core principles upheld by all cooperatives. And as your local co-op, we are also here to enrich the lives of the communities we serve.

We awarded $52,000 in scholarships to 28 high school seniors who are furthering their education. These awards are part of our College Scholarship Fund, which is sponsored entirely through unclaimed member credits.

2024 Scholarship Winners

Please join us in congratulating our 2024 scholarship winners!

  • Rory Carr, Berthoud High School
  • Shannon Cooney, Windsor High School
  • Erin Crownhart, Severance High School
  • Josephine De Maret, Rocky Mountain High School
  • Megan Fisher, Windsor Charter Academy
  • Miles Goering, Rocky Mountain High School
  • Ellory Hansen, Loveland High School
  • Sarah Heller, Fossil Ridge High School
  • Maya Higa, Fort Collins Highschool
  • Juliette Jensen, Twin Peaks Classical Academy
  • Phoebe Jones, Berthoud High School
  • Hayden Jungen, Poudre High School
  • Katelyn Kimbell, Rocky Mountain High School
  • Kaycee Krise, Briggsdale High School
  • Kendall Madine, Niwot High School
  • Taylor Mathis, Severance High School
  • Daniel McBride, Rocky Mountain High School
  • Carson Mead, Rocky Mountain High School
  • Charlotte Mills, Fossil Ridge High School
  • Camden Paznokas, Lyons High School
  • Katherine Perkins, Windsor High School
  • Ayden Pream, Berthoud High School
  • Kinza Sagel, Windsor High School
  • Anika Seter, Mountain View High School
  • Clara Statkus, Fossil Ridge High School
  • Jaci Taylor, Berthoud High School
  • Keturah Templeman, Early College Academy
  • Brody White, Platte Valley High School

Scholarship applications for seniors graduating in 2025 will be made available this fall. To learn more, view our scholarship page here.